Home

Hebridean Jewellery

Click & Collect Available · Free Next Day Deliver

  1. Akela Custom-made Hawaiian Heirloom Jewelry. Koa Wood Wedding Ring. Our Selections Including Tungsten, Sterling Silver, Titanium, Luxury Gold with Koa Inlai
  2. High-Quality New and Pre-Owned From Ramsdens Jewellery. Shop Online With Klarna Today. Split The Cost Over Easy Monthly Repayments. Browse Our Extensive Collection Of Jewellery
  3. Hebridean Jewellery are manufacturers of sterling silver and gold jewellery from the Pictish and Celtic periods through to the new millennium range. Cafe bookings are essential phone to book 01870 610288 Please be patient with our staff as we are working with reduced capacity and utilising Government guidelines. Thank You . This quality Scottish celtic jewellery is manufactured in the township.
  4. Schau dir unsere Auswahl an hebridean jewellery an, um die tollsten einzigartigen oder spezialgefertigten, handgemachten Stücke aus unseren Shops zu finden

Guarantee Hebridean Jewellery are completely dedicated to your total satisfaction. Every piece of jewellery is guaranteed unconditionally. If you are not completely satisfied with a purchase,please notify us be email or phone within 14 days and we will exchange the piece or refund your money immediately Hebridean Jewellery Iochdar South Uist HS8 5QX Tele 01870 610288. Contact. Hebridean Jewellery Iochdar, South Uist Western Isles, Scotland HS8 5QX; T: +44(0)1870610288, F: +44(0)1870610370, E: info@hebridean-jewellery.co.uk. Join our newsletter group for news of new products and offers. Click here to join up ©2019 Hebridean Jewellery Celtic Jewellery, Scottish jewelery, Celtic wedding rings. Based in the town of Ichodar in South Uist, the skilled craftsmen of Hebridean Jewellery produce stunning jewellery designs influenced by the rich culture of the Hebrides. Browse everything from neck torcs to brooches and delicate earrings inset with gemstones. Celtic wedding bands, necklaces, gold pendants and bracelets are also on display. Show More Show Less. Contact Details +44 (1870.

Mappin & Webb Jewellery - Wedding Ring

  1. Visit the Hebridean Jewellery shop and workshop at Iochdar, selling a wide variety of jewellery, giftware and books of quality and good value for money. This quality hand crafted jewellery is manufactured on South Uist in the Outer Hebrides. We also have a shop with a wide selection of our jewellery in Stornoway.The shop in South Uist has a coffee shop close by the beach, where light snacks.
  2. Traditional Jewellery made in the Hebridies of Scotland, Hebridean Jewellery is one of the most respected traditional Scottish Jewellers. There is a long history associated between the Hebridean Jewellery name and The Iona Shop, John Hart who started the business was the son of John Hart Senior who made exclusively for The Iona Shop. Sort by. Display. View details. Celtic Bangle (100-BA53.
  3. Hebridean Jewellery are an employee owned company since 2011. We have a wide range of traditional celtiic jewellery designs that are complimented by a collection of wild life pieces and a range of contemporary work some of which are set with gem stones, precious and semi precious. There are three Hebridean jewellery shops selling a wide variety of jewellery, giftware, books and Celtic Music of.
  4. Wildlife. Hebridean Jewellery classic wildlife collection these designs focuses on the characterful wildlife of the Outer Hebrides. Cowrie shells from the beach the Atlantic Salmon brooch from the loch and the short-eared owl hunting brooch from our moorland. Please scroll down to view the range. Products (30
  5. Hebridean Jewellery also has a shop on South Uist, which boasts a pleasant café. It was here the business was established in 1974. Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen. Kontaktdaten +44 (1851) 702372. Öffnet in neuem Browser-Fenster Webseite besuchen; info@hebridean-jewellery.co.uk; 63 Cromwell Street, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, Western Isles, HS1 2DD; Öffnungs-zeiten 2021 Opening Times. 1 Jan.
  6. Hebridean Jewellery | Quality Scottish celtic jewellery manufactured in the township of Iochdar by the silver sands of the North West coast on the Isle of South Uist
  7. Hebridean Jewellery Cafe, Carnan, Eilean Siar, United Kingdom. Gefällt 1.293 Mal · 10 Personen sprechen darüber · 347 waren hier...

Hebridean Jewellery Ltd, Lochboisdale. Gefällt 8.153 Mal · 4 waren hier. Scottish Celtic Jewellery handcrafted on South Uist in the Outer Hebride Hebridean Jewellery Aktionscode & Coupon Juli 2021 Willkommen auf unserer Seite voller gültiger Hebridean Jewellery Coupon und Gutschein. Sie können diese Gutscheincode jederzeit überprüfen und an der Kasse bei hebrideanjewellery.co.uk verwenden. 8 Rabatt Coupon für Juli 2021 mit deaktiviertem 40%

Thistle Brooch

Hebridean Jewellery Cafe, Carnan, Eilean Siar, United Kingdom. Gefällt 1.322 Mal · 10 Personen sprechen darüber · 358 waren hier. www.hebrideanjewellery.co.uk. Hebridean Jewellery Ltd, Lochboisdale. 8,098 likes · 6 talking about this · 2 were here. Scottish Celtic Jewellery handcrafted on South Uist in the Outer Hebride

Free Shipping and Free Gift Box

Hebridean Jewellery Cafe, Carnan, Eilean Siar, United Kingdom. 1,355 likes · 3 talking about this · 374 were here. www.hebrideanjewellery.co.uk Email: info. Hebridean Jewellery coffee shop where Jean serves appetising snacks, light lunches and delicious homebaking.http://www.hebrideanjewellery.co.u Hebridean Jewellery Cafe, Eochar: 177 Bewertungen von Hebridean Jewellery Cafe sehen, mit 4,5 von 5 bewertet bei Tripadvisor Hebridean Jewellery. Hebridean Jewellery Ltd. December 4, 2020 · A song about Uist and the surrounding Islands the natural beauty inspires our Celtic Jewellery designs available from the shops in South Uist, Skye, Stornoway and www.hebrideanjewellery.co.uk Song live by Marion MacCorquodale Sollas North Uist . Related Videos.

Hebridean Whale Cruises, Gairloch, Gairloch. 14,211 likes · 2,768 talking about this · 498 were here. ORCA1 THE N#1 WHALE WATCHING BOAT IN SCOTLAND!! Hebridean jewellery is one of the most respected traditional Scottish Jewellers. There is a long history associated between the Hebridean Jewellery name and the Iona Shop. John Hart who started the business was the son of John Hart senior who made exclusively for the Iona shop. This brooch is stil Hebridean Jewellery Ltd December 8, 2020 · Please view our handcrafted jewellery from our workshop in South Uist available from the shops in South Uist, Skye, Stornoway and www.hebrideanjewellery.co.uk the music in the video was created by tw Finden Sie Top-Angebote für Barrett, Richard-Hebridean Way BOOK NEU bei eBay. Kostenlose Lieferung für viele Artikel

Styles: Wedding, Mens, Pai

Hebridean Jewellery Ltd, Lochboisdale. 8,113 likes · 9 talking about this · 2 were here. Scottish Celtic Jewellery handcrafted on South Uist in the Outer Hebride Please be aware that all of our jewellery is handmade to order, we are artisan in nature and believe in slow fashion, avoiding waste and adopting sustainable practices where possible. We are a tiny team and everything we create is lovingly crafted by us in our small Croft-based studio. Get in touch for a timeline or to request an expedited order. Please contact us if you need advice with.

Hawaiian Jewelry - Huge Selectio

  1. Hebridean Jewellery started business in South Uist in 1974 and extended the premises in 2006 to include a cafe onto our shop. The shop and cafe are located on the North West tip of South Uist and has splendid views across the silver sands. We handcraft gold and silver jewellery in our workshop have two other shops located in Stornoway and Skye
  2. Hebridean Jewellery General Information Description. Manufacturer and retailer of jewelry of Celtic design. The company operates as a manufacturer of silver and gold jewellery which include Celtic rings, Celtic brooch, Celtic cross, silver Celtic cufflinks, Celtic pendants and others
  3. Check out our hebridean jewellery selection for the very best in unique or custom, handmade pieces from our pendants shops
  4. Visit the Hebridean Jewellery shop and workshop at Iochdar, selling a wide variety of jewellery, giftware and books of quality and good value for money. This quality hand crafted jewellery is manufactured on South Uist in the Outer Hebrides. The shop in South Uist has a coffee shop close by the beach, where light snacks are served. If you are unable to visit our shop, please visit us on our.

Designer jewellery from Orkney, Scotland, by Sheila Fleet OBE. Necklaces, bracelets, engagement rings and wedding bands in sterling silver, gold, platinum, and exclusive 18ct Scottish Gold. Every piece made specially for you in our workshop-by-the-sea About us. A warm welcome to The Iona Shop Website and to one of the most respected names in Scottish Jewellery and Gifts. As a 3rd generation family business, we have since 1947, specialised in quality Scottish Jewellery and Gifts, seeking out the finest products from somethimes the smallest of workshops. We have in that time built up an. Hebridean Jewellery. Sells a wide variety of jewellery, giftware and books of quality and good value for money. Website and Read more. Island Arts. Island Arts is a Gallery and Coffee Shop attached to our home and B&B residence in Balallan. We are located 23 miles from Tarbet and approx. 14 miles from Stornoway on the A859. Website and Read more. Mangurstadh Gallery. Mangurstadh Gallery has a. Handmade Hebridean jewellery and luxury functional and fine art stone products carved from the Outer Hebrides, Scotland. Inspired by the geology of the local gneiss landscape, our range is a perfect partner to the famously traditional Harris Tweed. Gneiss Things: wear the isles close to your heart

New And Pre-Owned Jewellery - Ramsdens Jeweller

Get the best Hebridean Jewellery voucher code, You cna Saving more money with the latest Hebridean Jewellery voucher code. Enjoy instant savings by using verified Hebridean Jewellery discount code, %100 free Hebridean Jewellery promo codes in September 202 Hebridean Jewellery -: Amazon.de: Schmuck Wählen Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen Wir verwenden Cookies und ähnliche Tools, um Ihr Einkaufserlebnis zu verbessern, um unsere Dienste anzubieten, um zu verstehen, wie die Kunden unsere Dienste nutzen, damit wir Verbesserungen vornehmen können, und um Werbung anzuzeigen

Video: Hebridean Scottish Celtic Jewellery Hebridean Scottish

Hebridean Jewellery, Carnan, Iochdar, South Uist, Western Isles, HS8 5QX . Company status Active Company type Private limited Company Incorporated on 22 November 2002. Accounts. Next accounts made up to 28 February 2020 due by 28 February 2021. Last. Hebridean Jewellery workshop in South Uist Scotland with Neilly and Katie busy in production. http://www.hebrideanjewellery.co.u We are a small independent gift shop located on Berneray, Isle of North Uist. *We stock a wide range of Hebridean, nautical & island themed items along with jewellery, soaps & much more!~ 2021 opening times ~Wednesday to Saturday10.30am to 5.00pm*Watch our live 24 hour streaming Island webcams here on the shores of Bays Loch.www.coralboxwebcam.co.uk Hebridean-jewellery.co.uk. receives about daily unique visitor. According to Alexa Traffic Statistics Hebridean-jewellery.co.uk is ranked number 0 in the world. hebridean-jewellery.co.uk. has .uk extension Hebridean Jewellery. Visit the Hebridean Jewellery shop and workshop at Iochdar, selling a wide variety of jewellery, giftware and books of quality and good value for money. Read more. Address: Iochdar, Isle of South Uist, HS8 5QX. Tel: 01870 610288

STAFF at a jewellery-making company have taken over their firm. The 14 workers at Hebridean Jewellery now have shares in the company and have the option of buying a larger stake. The business, set. Celtic Jewellery handcrafted by our expert team of jewellers in Scotland view our range of designs available in silver or gold www.hebrideanjewellery.co.u Hebridean Jewellery welcomes customers back to our shops in South Uist, Stornoway, Skye and our Cafe in South Uist. We are open 9-5 in the shops Monday to Saturday. The cafe new opening times are Tuesday to Saturday with telephone bookings essential. Tea, Coffee & Cake 10am-3.45pm Lunch 12pm-3.00pm Please phone 01870 610288 to book. Stay Safe and follow the social distances. 07/04/2021. Hebridean Jewellery Ltd. Retail company in Lochboisdale. 5. 5 out of 5 stars. Open now. Community See all. 8,151 people like this. 8,218 people follow this. 4 check-ins. About See all +44 1870 610288. Contact Hebridean Jewellery Ltd on Messenger. www.hebrideanjewellery.co.uk. Retail company. Hours 09:00 - 17:30. Open now . Page transparency See More. Facebook is showing information to help you.

Hebridean Jewellery Coffee Shop. Visit the Hebridean Jewellery shop and workshop at Iochdar, selling a wide variety of jewellery, giftware and books of quality and good value for money. The shop in South Uist has a coffee shop close by the beach, where light snacks are served. Read more . Address: Iochdar, Isle of South Uist, HS8 5QX Tel: 01870 610288 Email: info@hebridean-jewellery.co.uk Web. 1 review of Hebridean Jewellery Hebridean (not Heeridean) Jewellery is a lovely shop. It is located on the main street in the town centre. The windows have a beautiful display of their jewellery with much more inside. Some items are a bit expensive but the pieces are stunning. All are sterling silver with various stones or celtic designs on them

The Iona Shop specialises in the finest Scottish jewellery, Celtic Wedding Rings and Scottish Gifts. We stock an extensive range of Celtic Wedding Rings and Celtic Engagement Rings, Iona Jewellery and Alex Ritchie Entdecken Sie Hebridean Schmuck. Celtic Bordküche Brosche geprägt. Scottish. Wikinger Schiff. in der großen Auswahl bei eBay. Kostenlose Lieferung für viele Artikel £ 42.85 Sold By: Jenna McDonald Jewellery Add to basket; Hebridean Cuff wide - Blue/Cream £ 48.00 Sold By: Catherine Lowe Add to basket; Jumbo knot earrings £ 39.00 Sold By: Tarney and Dolan Add to basket; Angel Token 4 £ 20.00 Sold By: Angelface Ceramics Add to basket; Anodised Aluminium Patterned Cuff £ 58.85 Sold By: Jenna McDonald.

Finden Sie Top-Angebote für Hebridean Schmuck. Celtic Bordküche Brosche geprägt. Scottish. Wikinger Schiff. bei eBay. Kostenlose Lieferung für viele Artikel Hebridean Jewellery Cafe, Eochar: 177 Bewertungen von Hebridean Jewellery Cafe sehen, mit 4.5 von 5 bewertet bei Tripadvisor Inspired by the natural beauty of the Outer Hebrides our celtic jewellery available from our shops in South Uist Stornoway and Skye and.. Hebridean Jewellery Cafe, Eochar: See 177 unbiased reviews of Hebridean Jewellery Cafe, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor

Hebridean jewellery Ets

HEBRIDEAN JEWELLERY LIMITED. William Macphee has been working at HEBRIDEAN JEWELLERY LIMITED since 22 July 2011, currently, he/she works on the position of a Director (MANAGING DIRECTOR). active. Company address: HEBRIDEAN JEWELLERY LIMITED. HEBRIDEAN JEWELLERY, CARNAN, IOCHDAR, SOUTH UIST, WESTERN ISLES, HS8 5QX Hebridean Jewellery Cafe, Carnan, Eilean Siar, United Kingdom. 1,339 likes · 3 talking about this · 371 were here. www.hebrideanjewellery.co.uk Email:.. Hebridean Jewellery Cafe, Carnan, Eilean Siar, United Kingdom. Gefällt 1.284 Mal · 6 Personen sprechen darüber · 337 waren hier. www.hebrideanjewellery.co.uk. Valentine's day gift ideas handcrafted celtic jewellery available in silver and gold pop along to the shops in South Uist, Stornoway and Portree or browse online www.herbrideanjewellery.co.u

Balranald Hebridean Holidays is the ideal base for exploring the Uists and discovering the numerous places of interest, events and attractions. These are just a few: Things to do and see. Visitor Attractions Sport & Leisure Eating & Drinking Crafts & Shoping. Shoreline Stoneware Hand crafted pottery inspired by the Atlantic coastline. Shoreline Stoneware draws inspiration from the unique.

CELTIC SILVER BROOCH | Isle of Mull Silver and GoldsmithFairy Jewelry | Hannah Titania

Hebridean Jewellery. Hebridean Jewellery Ltd. 4 December 2020 · A song about Uist and the surrounding Islands the natural beauty inspires our Celtic Jewellery designs available from the shops in South Uist, Skye, Stornoway and www.hebrideanjewellery.co.uk Song live by Marion MacCorquodale Sollas North Uist. Related videos. Hebridean Special From £87 at Hebridean Jewellery. Get Deal. From £65. Deal. Silver Wedding Bands From £65 at Hebridean Jewellery. Get Deal. 40% off. Deal. Receive up to 40% Off Jewelry & Watches Sep 7, 2017 - Zoomorphic design taken from the Aberlemno stone in Perthshire. Hallmarked sterling silver. Supplied with a presentation box. Hebridean Jewellery recommend th Designerdraht, 0,30mm/50m - bei der Marco Schreier Mineralienhandlung Edelsteine, Heilsteine & Schmuck online kaufen

Found 4 words containing hebrid. Browse our Scrabble Word Finder, Words With Friends cheat dictionary, and WordHub word solver to find words that contain hebrid. Or use our Unscramble word solver to find your best possible play! Related: Words that start with hebrid Scrabble Words With Friends WordHub Crossword 11 letter words containing hebrid10 letter. Shop Online Today. Free Delivery & No-Hassle Returns. Shop Online And Order By 9pm Today For Free Next Day Delivery And No Hassle Return Scottish Designer Jewellery in precious metal, signature organic aesthetic- making nature wearable. Shop online or visit. Outer Hebride Introduction to Hebridean Treasure Trove, Handmade Jewellery. Handmade Jewellery . My Brass, sterling silver and Gold collection are unique handmade pieces of jewellery many of which started as a sheet of metal.For more information on how these pieces are made please go to the FAQ tab. Anything you see my shop is for sale however if you have any requests please feel free to contact me Hebridean Jewellery is a small retail outlet where all jewellery is handmade. Located in Stornoway, Hebridean Jewellery creates sterling silver and gold jewellery inspired by Pictish and Celtic periods through to the contemporary range. Inspired by Hebridean life, the team of craftsmen is led by John M Hart, whose father passed on these.

Designer jewellery inspired by Scottish and Celtic heritage, hand made in Orkney. Explore our necklaces, engagement & wedding rings, earrings, brooches & mor Hebridean Crafts. Home | About Us | Accomodation | Activities | Whats On | Links | Uist Landscapes. Looking Towards South Uist: Sunset over Benbecula: 62 Bualadubh South Uist. Phone: 07721446000. Hebridean crafts. Quality produce from the Outer Hebrides of Scotland. Hebridean crafts will soon be online trading. Hebridean delights made in Scotland. Hebridean Jewellery. Questions or comments. The Hebridean Design Company. 01859502644 info@thehebrideandesigncompany.com. Menu. Home; Shop; Blog; About; Bespoke Embroidery; Find Us; Cart 0. No products in the cart. Home Home Home. Handmade Glass Harris Tweed Embroidery Our Gallery and Studios All Category; Framed Designs; Handmade Harris Glass; Filter. Sort By. Default sorting; Sort by popularity; Sort by average rating; Sort by newness.

St Fillan Gold 9ct Pendant | Scottish Celtic Jewelry

Shopping Hebridean Scottish Celtic Jeweller

Jewellery Made For You In Scotland. Jewellery made with. Over the years I have learned new skills through different courses and a lot of what I do is self taught. All of my jewellery is made by hand in my little workshop in South Queensferry, Scotland. My jewellery is inspired by love and I am a self confessed heart addict. I'm loving the bags and as much as I want to open the box for it's. An Island Crafted Collection from The heart of the Hebrides. The Hebrides by MacGillivray is what happens when you love your home so much you want to share the very best pieces of it with everyone who isn't lucky enough to live there. As 4th generation crafters and retailers, we're proud to present the finest products our island communities. Clan Jamfrie, established in 2003, stocks an eclectic variety of products ranging from Sheila Fleet Jewellery to clothing from Harris Tweed Co, this bringing the best of the Scottish Isles to its customers Hebridean Stone arrowhead pendant - Lewisian Gneiss £ 46.00 Sold by: Hazel's Sea Jewellery Add to basket. Quick View. Eco friendly Hare phone holder. £ 18.00 Sold by: Arts a Flutter Add to basket. Quick View. Crofthoose Brooch (Sterling Silver) £ 90.00 Sold by: Yala Add to basket. Quick View. Chocolate Orange Fudge £ 2.50 Sold by: Copper Kettle Fudge Add to basket. Quick View. White.

Traditional silver kilt pin | Isle of Mull Silver and

Contact Us Hebridean Scottish Celtic Jeweller

The Iona Shop specialises in the finest Scottish jewellery, Celtic Wedding Rings and Scottish Gifts. We stock an extensive range of Celtic Wedding Rings and Celtic Engagement Rings, Iona Jewellery and Alex Ritchie Jewellery; Rainbow Range; Trinket Dish; Greeting Cards; Filter. Stock status. Only Sale ; In Stock; Price. Range : £ 18 - £ 45. Clear All. Should the payment amount exceed the REDS Card limit, we would ask the customer to email us so that we can take payment by phone using our card reader. There are 3 products. Default sorting. Default sorting; Sort by popularity; Sort by latest; Sort by. The Hebridean Jewellery Shop is listed in the following categories: Shopping & Retail; Jewellery & Watches; Jewellers & Jewellery Shops; More info about The Hebridean Jewellery Shop. Gallery . Add images. Reviews . Be the first to write a review for The Hebridean Jewellery Shop! Share your experience! Rating. Submit review. Nearby similar companies . D.m Martin 132 ft Details. Station Square.

Hebridean Jewellery, Iochdar, Isle of South Uist

Find Hebridean Jewellery in Isle Of South Uist, HS8. Get contact details, videos, photos, opening times and map directions. Search for local Jewellers near you on Yell. Yell.com Yell Business. Download the app Get a free listing Advertise 0800 777 449. keywords location Search. Log in. Back to results . Hebridean Jewellery (0 Ratings) | Write a review. Garrieganichy Carnan, Iochdar, Isle Of. Stone jewellery and homewares, handcarved at our home in the Isle of Harris from Hebridean rock. We love the history embedded in the ancient stone of these islands, the strength of the ever-present Lewisian Gneiss (the same stone as the famous Callanish Standing Stones), the rich reds of the granite, the amazing finds of quartzes, olivine, anorthosite amongst many other Salka Jewellery - Highland Sea-glass Jewellery. WE AIM TO DISPATCH ALL ORDERS WITHIN 24 HOURS AND POST FIRST CLASS. Home. About. Shop. Contact Us. OPEN SHOP FROM THE HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS OF SCOTLAND SEAGLASS JEWELLERY OPEN SHOP FROM THE HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS OF SCOTLAND SEAGLASS JEWELLERY

Hebridean Jewellery Isle of South Uis

Hebridean Jewellery. Address Eochar, Isle Of South Uist, Outer Hebrides, HS8 5QX. Telephone 01870 610288. info@hebridean-jewellery.co.uk. Isle Of South Uist. Awards. Other Awards Outer Hebrides Tourism Member 2020; Cafe and artisan Hebridean jewellery shop. More Details. Ardhasaig Glass Pit Stop. Address Ardhasaig, Isle of Harris, Outer Hebrides, HS3 3AJ. Telephone 07795 804197. info. HEBRIDEAN JEWELLERY LIMITED - Free company information from Companies House including registered office address, filing history, accounts, annual return, officers, charges, business activity. Skip to main content. Companies House Companies House does not verify the accuracy of the information filed (link opens a new window) Sign in / Register. Sign in / Register; Search for a company or.

Hebridean Jewellery

Sea Glass Jewellery Made With Handcrafted Sterling Silver This is our passion from beachcombing up and down the UK coastline hunting for sea glass to then bring it back to our workshop and create fab jewellery. We are lucky to be located on the beachfront in Cleethorpes, where we find fabulous blue sea glass, marbles The Hebridean Woolshed's garden shop is open Monday to Sunday, 10am to 4pm, April to September. As there's just the two of us, and as turnarounds for our two holiday lets can be any day of the week, we may be closed for a few hours during the day or, very occasionally, to take some time off! If you're planning a special visit, contact us the day before to check whether we'll be. Hebridean Jewellery Jul 2011 - Present 10 years 3 months. View William's full profile See who you know in common Get introduced Contact William directly Join to view full profile People also viewed Catherine Janus -- United States. Stephen Parker. Harris Tweed Items, Jewellery, Paintings, Woodcraft, Cards Knitted items, and much more. Hebridean Cottage Crafts is a unique business based in Stornoway on the Isle of Lewis offering a large selection of arts and crafts, many of which are handmade by skilled and talented people thoughout the island. Hebridean Cottage Crafts was founded by Sonia Forster in June 2012 and has proven not only.

Unique Hebridean Cast Red Deer Antler Fishing Priest - Isle20Janet McCrorie - Mallaig Art GalleryPam Carter - Mallaig Art Gallery

Inspired by the discovery of a pearl washed ashore on the Hebridean Island of Skye, Lily Blanche jewellery recreates the evocative sense of childhood wonder in every handcrafted piece. Mark the magical moments on life's journey with this beautifully crafted collection of personalised jewellery and designer lockets. Cherish your precious memories by choosing your noble metal, gemstone, photos. Visit local art and craft studios and discover painting, jewellery, glass, pottery, artwork, knitwear and weaving. Plan your walking trip around visiting the local makers. Sample a wee dram at local distilleries on the Hebridean Whisky Trail and learn about malt whisky creation journey at Talisker, Isle of Raasay and Torabhaig Distilleries on Skye and Raasay. Delight in gin and craft beer. HEBRIDEAN JEWELLERY & CAFÉ 67 POLOCHAR INN 75 KILBRIDE CAFE, HOSTEL AND CAMPSITE 76 SALAR SMOKEHOUSE 68 UIST GIFTS AND INFORMATION 69 CAFÉ KISIMUL CASTLEBAY 78 ORASAY INN HOTEL & RESTAURANT 79 KILDONAN CAFÉ 80 Explore the Outer Hebrides© is part of a network of guides, web sites and social media that provides the local's advice on the area of Scotland. For more information go to www. Find Hebridean Jewellery & Uig Pottery in Portree, IV51. Get contact details, videos, photos, opening times and map directions. Search for local Art & Craft Shops near you on Yell. Yell.com Yell Business. Download the app Get a free listing Advertise 0800 777 449. keywords location Search. Log in . Back to results. Hebridean Jewellery & Uig Pottery (0 Ratings) | Write a review. 2 Wentworth St.